10561

SERVICES REALIZED

3

Location

193

Covered Cities

10561

Satisfied customers

transport piano

PIANO TRANSPORT IN 6 STEPS

Below you will find 6 key steps that happen during a piano move. Simple, professional and safe.

01. Tarif level information and our services

Moving Piano Transport accepts several forms of requests: by phone (438 937-8986), by email (demenagementpianotransport@gmail.com) or via our form online. Whatever option you choose, Piano Transport Removal will always ask for specific information, absolutely related to your transportation, moving, delivery or piano moving. We do not want to rush you into taking a decision.
We do not want you to feel that we are putting you under pressure either. Instead, we want to make sure we understand absolutely all your needs, therefore, expect us to have some questions for you such as: what type of piano (right or tail), size of the piano, floors to go up to or get down from , distance between addresses, date of move, etc.

02. Making appointments

Once you accept our offer, one of our advisers will contact you to establish an exact date and time for your piano move.

03. The day of the move and the preparation

According to the agreement between you and our company, our team made up of 2 to 4 movers will arrive at the scheduled time. Depending on the case, the movers will examine the place and prepare a precise and safe action plan. In order to optimize the weight of the piano, the movers take care of removing the removable pieces of the piano: the piano case, the front plate, the pedals, the feet and the cover, etc.
The piano is packed and mounted on a skid (equipment specially designed for piano moving) and stowed. Depending on the case, the piano is raised or lowered in order to be loaded into the truck.

04. The transport of the piano from Point A to Point B

Depending on the distance to be traveled, the piano will be delivered to the destination address as per the agreement: express, AM pickup and PM delivery, grouped or stored and delivered.

05. The move has arrived at the destination

The piano is prepared, so that it is delivered to the destination address. The parts that have been removed are reinstalled back in their place. The complete removal of the packaging.

06. Invoicing

The settlement of the account will be carried out at the end of the move. We never ask to pay in advance, except in cases where we take upon ourselves to deliver your piano over a long distance or for the storage service that is paid at the beginning of each month or according to the customer agreement. and our company. You have the choice to pay by credit card Visa or Mastercard, cash or certified check.

OUR MISSION

MPT is the reference for moving upright or grand pianos, organ and various heavy and fragile objects in the region of Montreal and its surroundings, Montérégie and Estrie, in the Laurentians and Lanaudière. We serve amateur and professional pianists, music schools, residences and construction companies.

Read more...
STORAGE

We also have a storage service that takes care of keeping your furniture or instrument safe. The storage time depends on your availability and your own needs. Whether for a short, medium or long term, we have the warehouses and the care you need.

Read more...

REASONS TO CHOOSE US

Independently of the situation, the origin and size of your instrument (upright piano, grand piano or harpsichord), the piano pros will carefully do their job by seeking to do everything possible to bring you a personalized solution for your piano move. Entrust your transport or your move without hesitation to the experts of Moving Piano Transport.

Moving Piano Transport uses all the necessary means to guarantee an unblemished service throughout Quebec:

A team of specialists trained exclusively for moving and transporting heavy and valuable objects.

Trucks equipped and adapted to the transport of heavy objects.

Material and equipment designed for heavy objects: customized transport cases, skids, padded covers, covers, straps, belt with ratchets, plastic wraps for packaging, bubble wrap, etc.

  • • Trusted company
  • • Cheap and punctual movers
  • • Affordable and transparent prices
  • • Professional services
  • • Excellent customer service
  • • Clean and well-maintained trucks
cheap piano moving

OUR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

At Moving Piano Transport, we make it easier on you by offering you different types of removal services, including piano moves, pool tables, safes, residential and commercial removals, but distractions long distance services namely removals from Montreal to Ontario, Quebec and New Brunswick.

COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Let our customers talk about us...

Previous Next

WANT TO HAVE MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR SERVICES?

We are always looking forward to answering your valuable questions

10561

Services Réalisés

3

Emplacement

193

Villes Couvertes

10561

Clients Satisfaits

transport piano

Transport de Piano en 6 Étapes

Vous trouverez ci-dessous 6 étapes clès lors d'un déménagement de piano. Simple, professionnel et sécuritaire.

01. Renseignements au niveau du tarif et nos prestations.

Déménagement Piano Transport accepte plusieurs formes de demandes : par téléphone (438 937-8986), par courriel (demenagementpianotransport@gmail.com) ou via notre formulaire en ligne. Quelle que soit l'option que vous allez choisir, Déménagement Piano Transport demandera toujours des renseignements précis, liés absolument de votre transport, déplacement, livraison ou déménagement de piano. Nous ne cherchons pas à vous empresser de prendre une décision.
Nous ne voulons pas que vous sentiez que nous vous mettons de la pression sur le dos non plus. Par contre, nous voulons nous assurer de bien comprendre absolument tous vos besoins, donc attendez-vous à ce que nous ayons des questions à vous poser : type du piano (droit ou à queue), taille du piano, étages à monter ou à descendre, distance entre les adresses, date du déménagement, etc.

02. Prise de rendez-vous.

Lorsque vous acceptez notre prix, un de nos conseillers vous contactera pour établir une date et une heure exacte pour votre déménagement de piano.

03. Le jour du déménagement et la preparation

Selon l'entente entre vous et notre compagnie, notre équipe de 2 à 4 déménageurs arriveront à l'heure prévue. Selon le cas, les déménageurs examineront le lieu et vont préparer un plan d'action précise et sécuritaire. Afin d'optimiser le poids du piano les déménageurs se charge de retirer les morceaux mobiles du piano : la caisse du piano, la plaque frontale, le pédalier, les pieds et le couvercle, etc.
Le piano est emballé et monté sur un skid (équipement spécialement conçu pour le déménagement de piano) et arrimé. Selon le cas, le piano est levé ou descendu pour que ça soit embarquer dans le camion.

04. Le transport du piano de point A à point B

Selon la distance à parcourir, le piano sera livré à l'adresse de destination selon l'entente : expresse, ramassage en AM et livraison en PM, groupé ou entreposé et livré.

05. Le piano est arrivé à la destination

Le piano est préparé, pour qu'il soit rentré à l'adresse de destination. Les morceaux qui ont étés enlevés sont réinstallés à leur place. L'enlèvement complet de l'emballage.

06. La facturation

Le règlement du compte se fera à la fin du déménagement. Nous ne demandons jamais de payer d'avance, sauf dans les cas quand nous nous engageons de livrer votre piano sur une longue distance ou pour le service d'entreposage qui se paye au début de chaque mois ou selon l'entente d'entre client et notre compagnie. Vous avez le choix de payer par carte de crédit visa ou Mastercard, argent comptant ou chèque certifié.

Notre Mission

DPT est la référence en déménagement de piano droit ou à queue, orgue et divers objets lourds et fragiles dans la région de Montréal et ses environs, Montérégie et Estrie, dans les Laurentides et Lanaudière. Nous desservons les pianistes amateurs et professionnels, les écoles de musique, les résidences et les compagnies de construction.

Lire plus...
Entreposage

Nous disposons aussi d’un service d’entreposage qui se charge de conserver votre mobilier ou instrument en sécurité. La durée de conservation est en fonction de votre disponibilité et de vos besoins à vous. Que cela soit pour une courte, moyenne ou longue durée, nous avons les entrepôts et le soin qu’il vous faut.

Lire plus...

Les Motifs De Nous Choisir

Quelle que soit la situation, l'origine et la taille de votre instrument (piano droit, piano à queue ou un clavecin), les pros du piano porteront la même attention à leur travail en cherchant à tout faire pour vous apporter une solution personnalisée à votre déménagement de piano. Confiez sans hésiter votre transport ou votre déménagement aux experts de Déménagement Piano Transport.

Déménagement Piano Transport se sert de tous les moyens nécessaires pour garantir un service irréprochable partout au Québec :

Une équipe de spécialistes formée exclusivement pour les déménagements et le transport d’objets lourds et de valeur.

Camions équipés et adaptés au transport d’objets lourds.

Matériel et équipement conçu pour les objets lourds : caisse de transport sur mesure, skids, housses de protection capitonnées, couvertures, straps, courroie avec cliquet et ratchet, pellicule de plastique pour emballage, papier bulle, etc.

  • Compagnie de confiance
  • Déménageurs pas chers et ponctuels
  • Prix abordables et transparents
  • Services professionnels
  • Excellent service à la clientèle
  • Camions propres et bien entretenus
cheap piano moving

Nos Services Professionnels

Chez Déménagement Piano Transport, nous vous rendons la tâche plus facile en vous proposant différents types de services de déménagements, notamment les déménagements de pianos, tables de billard, coffres-fort les déménagements résidentiels et commerciaux, mais égarements les services longue distance à savoir les déménagements de Montréal vers Ontario, Québec et Nouveau-Brunswick.

Les Commentaires de nos Clients

Laissez nos clients parlez de nous...

Previous Next

Voulez-vous avoir davantage d'information en concernant nos services?

Nous attendons toujours avec plaisir d'entendre vos précieuses questions